About

FrontView is a company combining the necessary skills and expertise in implementing humanitarian and civil society projects.

François Dupaquier, the founder of FrontView, is specialized for more than 15 years in conflict areas including Africa, Central Asia and the Middle East.

The team is composed of operational specialists experienced in emergency and development. FrontView Consulting team identity is defined by its strong commitment. Many experts have already collaborated within other international organizations. They have joined FrontView for its participative and dynamic approach that allows for professional development, curiosity and imagination. Only missions are selected that have relevance with a sense of achievement.

FrontView also documents its missions through films and other social media. FrontView makes movies on committed topics. A number of its productions have been selected and awarded in international festivals, broadcasted on several television channels and distributed internationally.

FrontView also hosts Synergy, a think-tank, created to use and share field knowledge for the development of committed projects. The objective is to open up humanitarian engagement to other professional fields. This experience needs to be disseminated today to better address societal challenges and help write tomorrow’s humanitarian and social responsibility.

À propos

FrontView est une société qui regroupe les compétences nécessaires à la mise en œuvre de projets humanitaires et citoyens.

François Dupaquier, le fondateur de FrontView, est un spécialiste des terrains de conflits en Afrique, en Asie Centrale et au Moyen-Orient sur lesquels il exerce depuis plus de 15 ans.

L’équipe qui l’a rejoint est composée de spécialistes expérimentés et engagés sur le terrain dans les domaines de l’urgence et du développement.

L’engagement est ce qui fédère l’équipe de FrontView Conseil et qui en définit l’identité même : ses experts sont investis et connivents. Beaucoup ont déjà collaboré au sein d’autres structures et se retrouvent à travailler dans une confiance choisie qui permet, au sein de FrontView, l’existence d’une démarche participative et dynamique, la possibilité d’une ouverture professionnelle, la curiosité et l’imagination. Le choix des missions se fait en fonction de leurs pertinences dans la satisfaction du travail accompli.

Les convictions de FrontView passent également par le plaidoyer en image. Ainsi des films sur des sujets engagés sont réalisés par FrontView, et ses productions ont été sélectionnées et primées à de nombreuses reprises dans des festivals internationaux, diffusées sur de nombreuses télévisions et distribuées à l’international.

 FrontView anime enfin Synergie afin d’utiliser et de partager la connaissance de terrain au service de projets citoyens. L’objectif est d’ouvrir l’engagement humanitaire à d’autres champs professionnels car non seulement il est l’affaire de tous mais cette expérience doit être aujourd’hui diffusée pour mieux aborder les enjeux de nos sociétés et ainsi écrire la responsabilité humanitaire et sociale de demain.